Fashion Friday Featuring Miz Mooz

Woo hoo we have made it through yet another work week, aren’t Friday’s just the best? Even when I do work the weekends I still look forward to Fridays because I really do love posting my Fashion Fridays, and when I have a brand or product that I’m excited to share with you all I’m especially anxious for the weekend to get here.

Well as far as I was concerned this weekend couldn’t get here soon enough, because I have found the most adorable outrageously comfortable shoes in existence, and they are from the absolutely stellar company Miz Mooz. This extraordinary brand started off in a basement in New York City, and in traditional New York City style they grew to incredible heights, and now have their products stocked by several independent retailers. If you check out their products you are sure to see why they have had such success. I’m a relatively picky person so its rare for me to like several products from one company, but I can honestly say I would wear every single pair of shoes Miz Mooz has. Their attention to detail is really the clincher for me, so many companies have almost identical looking products, because let’s face it you can only reinvent the “heel” so many times 😉 but somehow Miz Mooz manages to capture the classic elements every shoe lover looks for yet still have that unique edge every individual wants.
29643004316631393332PicMonkey CollageBecause breaking in a new pair of heels requires one to twirl…its a very scientific process 😉
32873281313333413078And because you all need to know that silly “wanna be chorus girl dance moves” happen behind scenes.

Necklace: Belonged to my father/Similar

Cardigan: H&M

Bracelet: Gift/Similar

Ring: Gift/Similar

Dress: Go Insane

Petticoat: Malco Modes

Heels: Miz Mooz How do I even begin to explain the Safari’s? The Safaries are flawless, haha but seriously these heels are absolutely wonderful, the oxford and wing tip details make them a stylish classic everyone will love and want, but beauty isn’t everything you know. How many of us have a pair (or several pairs) of shoes that we bought just because they’re pretty, only to later realize we made a huge mistake, and these pretty shoes feel about as good as walking on legos? Well Miz Mooz knows their stuff and has created  a beautiful pair of shoes that just so happen to also be the most comfortable pair of heels I’ve ever worn. The stacked heel is a reasonable height so its easy on your arches, there is a built in cushion too so that’s especially good for your arches, and these shoes are made out of the softest smoothest leather I’ve ever experienced, I could probably run in these and not get a single blister. In fact these shoes are so perfect I’m a little angry, thank you Miz Mooz for ruining me for all other shoes haha 😉

So if you’re in the market for some great shoes I highly recommend you make the investment and get yourself a pair from Miz Mooz, you will not be sorry.

I hope you all enjoyed this post and that you have a great weekend. Happy Friday my loves.

2 thoughts on “Fashion Friday Featuring Miz Mooz

Leave a comment