Costumes You Can Wear Again: Mime

I wasn’t sure if I was going to be able to post today as I was feeling rather lousy but thankfully I am feeling much better and have a rather fun costume to share!

I don’t know why it took me this long to put together a mime costume, its so simple and most of us probably have a striped shirt, dress, etc that would totally work to pull this look off. Just add a few finishing touches like a beret, some outrageous makeup, and even some gloves if you really want to amp the look up, and you have a fantastic costume that looks like it took actual planning to piece together 😉IMG_33903419IMG_3363IMG_3437IMG_3395IMG_34573421IMG_3452IMG_3505And of course I had to pose with our little scarecrow people.

Hat: Gift/Similar

Neck Scarf: Vintage/Similar

Gloves: Gift/Similar

Dress: Charlotte Russe. Top/Similar Skirt/Similar 

Shoes: Payless

Hope you all enjoyed this post and that you have a great week! Happy Wednesday.