Olan Rogers feature Pt 2.

I have no excuse for my lack of posting, basically my new years resolution should be to practice consistency when it comes to blogging. But anyways hello and happy New Year! I’m starting off 2016 with a pt 2. feature for one of the greatest clothing companies in the world Olan Rogers Supply, as you all know I am a diehard Olan fan and could honestly sing his praises forever. The styles are unique, flawless, and everything is softer than a snuggie made of unicorn hair. 85698640873386108590863686858643

Model skills on point.
8673

How one properly models a jacket.
8692

Beanie: Olan Rogers Supply

Jacket: H&M/Similar

Shirt: Olan Rogers Supply

Skirt: Cotton On/Similar

Tights: H&M

Boots: Target/Similar

I hope you all enjoyed this post and that you start the new year off with some super stylish Olan Rogers Supply. Let your resolutions be as ridiculously awesome as these killer clothes. Happy Friday!

Leave a comment