Music Monday 8

Well I’m feeling rather lazy…So I’m going to keep this post short and sweet. I am going to share one of my favorite songs of the incomparable Johnny Cash. I think one of the main reasons I like this song, other than the obvious fact that Johnny Cash is one of the greatest things that ever happened to music, is that in the song Rockabilly Blues Johnny names a lot cities here in Texas. Nothing like a bit of Texas pride to win someone over to a song right? Anyway here’s the link

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=58Vk9gVxjWo

Happy Music Monday guys!

2 thoughts on “Music Monday 8

Leave a Reply

